Set your marketplace in Maintenance mode

When you make updates or other important changes in your marketplace, you have the option to display the status "maintenance" on the homepage of your platform. During this time, users will not be able to access the marketplace.

You can customize the message that users will see.

To switch your marketplace to "Maintenance" mode, go there:

Settings > Advanced Settings > Maintenance